PDA

View Full Version : i cant join servers whats wrong?#@*!


Matt-Liell
09-02-2002, 06:12 PM
i cant join servers by using the join server feature in JK2, i think it may be my firewall? can i use gamespy or something like that?

$P4RK
09-02-2002, 06:55 PM
Hey Yadu.

Yes you can use Gamespy.
Gamespy Arcade, Grab it here (http://www.gamespyarcade.com)


:)

Hope that helps.

Luc Solar
09-03-2002, 12:31 AM
What kind of error-message do you get?
Do you have the patches, mods etc.?