PDA

View Full Version : bots


bernman
09-03-2002, 03:00 PM
in multiplayer, while not online, I go to a map and add bots. The bots keep jumping all over the place. It's very annoying. any ideas?

Boba Rhett
09-03-2002, 03:09 PM
It's because some maps don't have bot support. The bots don't know what the hell to do so they jump around. :D Nothing you can do but plead to get bot support added.

bernman
09-03-2002, 06:04 PM
thanks

acdcfanbill
09-05-2002, 04:58 AM
many times when you download a map to play on , it tells you before hand if it has bot support or not, and if it doesnt say, they the readme you dl usually says...

<|DLS|>Darth Fett
09-07-2002, 05:59 PM
:fett: Ya i no man it ****ing sucks. But what the hay play multiplayer :fett: