PDA

View Full Version : Trade Federation Core Ship


Billy Shears
09-03-2002, 06:01 PM
Greetings, I was just wondering if the Core Ship was available in the Clone Campaigns scenario editor. If so, where can I find it? Thanks.

DarthMaulUK
09-03-2002, 09:07 PM
Hi.

The Core is. You will have to do some searching in the toybox as I think it comes under Gaia.

DMUK

Billy Shears
09-03-2002, 09:43 PM
Thanks, I found it. :)

MadrixTF
09-16-2002, 05:44 AM
I am also looking for the TF Core Ship, where exactly did you find it in the Scenario Editor? I think checked everywhere???

Billy Shears
09-16-2002, 09:27 AM
You have to be under the Trade Federation to get it. It's under Buildings, or Other, I can't remember which....

MadrixTF
09-17-2002, 04:28 AM
Thanks, i will check it out...

joesdomain
09-17-2002, 09:55 PM
It is in there but it is a landed one. There are no flying cores in it. Unfortunately, Lucasarts did not put a Trade Federation Droid Controlled Ship or a Trade Federation Battleship in the game that can attack other units. They did the same thing for the Republic Assualt Ship. It is on the ground and you can garrison 10 unit in it but it can't attack, fly, etc. I wish they would add those plus the other capital ships like star destroyers, super star destroyers, mon calamari cruisers, etc.

MadrixTF
09-18-2002, 08:35 AM
That's what i was hoping for as well. Perhaps we should have a Poll on the issue...