PDA

View Full Version : I wanna know how to play with 2 lightsabers PLZZZZZZZZZ HELP!!


AG_Note
09-03-2002, 06:45 PM
DUDEZZ plz help
i need to know how can i play with 2 lightsabers
i know there are patches and all but i need an exact url for the patch and instructions on how to get it running
PLZ
i also wanna know how to make bots play with 2 lightsabers,
PLEASE HELP

.:Silver:.
09-03-2002, 07:18 PM
I don't swing that way.

Pad
09-03-2002, 07:35 PM
when u want to play with 2sabers, download JEDIMOD (look jk2files (http://www.jk2files.com) or jediknightii (http://www.jediknightii.net)).
unzip the mod in ur gamedata folder, NOT ur base folder. start jk2 and go to setup, then mod, chooze jedimod and click load mod. start ur server and u can play with sabers. open console shift+~ and type /twosabers for 2 sabers.
or read the readme for all the commands.
hope that helps

AG_Note
09-03-2002, 08:38 PM
YOU RULE

<|DLS|>Darth Fett
09-08-2002, 03:05 AM
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i was tryin to get it to work but i dont know why, ill try it out soon thanks :fett: