PDA

View Full Version : The Crypt


Scottbrush
09-06-2002, 01:37 AM
What do you do with the crypt in the tomb? I checked on GameFaqs, and the only faq there says just to click it twice. I did, but he just says the same thing.

ColdFusion|BM
09-09-2002, 07:37 PM
do you already rise up the platform?

SST_Brink
09-09-2002, 11:07 PM
Here is a past thread which may be of help to you. It relates to the same problem I think you are having difficulty with, and I am sure you can find an answer from it if you like. :)

Click Me! (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=59394)