PDA

View Full Version : Stupid NoOb Question


Darth Groovy
09-06-2002, 12:26 PM
OK I have all the modem but yoda is stiil the wrong size and out if detail

SPY_jmr1
09-06-2002, 12:27 PM
new thread again? tell me which thread this go's in, and I will fix it.

XERXES
09-06-2002, 03:06 PM
what does a modem have to do with yoda :confused:

warm regards,
XERXES

Kstar__2
09-06-2002, 03:11 PM
modem?

XERXES
09-06-2002, 03:13 PM
Originally posted by Darth Groovy
OK I have all the modem but yoda is stiil the wrong size and out if detail

modem...yoda. wtf!?!

warm regards,
XERXES

NerfYoda
09-06-2002, 03:13 PM
*Thinks Groovy hase gone about drinkin' & postin'* :)

leXX
09-06-2002, 03:14 PM
I'm starting to worry about Darth Groovy, I really am. This is the second post of his that hasn't made any sense whatsoever! :(

SPY_jmr1
09-06-2002, 04:34 PM
hmm... must be booze or somthing...

locked.