PDA

View Full Version : Need help with the Royal Guard model.


Darth Kaan
09-13-2002, 04:16 PM
I want to make JUST the Carnor Jax skin a BOT. I don't want the Royal Guard or Kir Kanos skins installed, just Carnor Jax. Has anyone already done this or willing to?

Madjai
09-13-2002, 04:24 PM
cant you simply open the pk3 and delete the other skins?

Darth Kaan
09-13-2002, 05:03 PM
I tried that, but then Carnorjax robe is the full one like the royalguard and not the worn cape like he has with the stock.pk3
Any other ideas?

Darth Kaan
09-15-2002, 07:17 AM
No one has a clue huh?

Darth Kaan
09-16-2002, 01:49 PM
Not that anyone cares but the original .pk3 folder structure was different than most models. I figured it out and all is working fine now.