PDA

View Full Version : Question: How do u make screenshots


sam_85
09-23-2002, 12:46 PM
I'd like to know how to make screenshots. I now it's possible cause I used to be able to do it but I haven't played the game for a while and I forgot. There doesn't seem to be a hotkey for it, so could someone please help me.

AU_Andy_Ewok
09-23-2002, 01:01 PM
click print screen then the screen shoots will be in the Screenshot folder where you installed SWGB to,

sam_85
09-23-2002, 03:25 PM
thanks man