PDA

View Full Version : Problem starting a mission


Mazellion
09-24-2002, 01:16 AM
Right now, I'm up to Battle 3 "Over the Fence" Mission 6 "Rendezvous with Defector"

I'm getting a WEIRD problem: When I go to the briefing the "To Hangar" icon is gone, and there's a chat box above, and if I click back, it wants confirmation I want to "end this session" and I get a message box error about connection (hit enter to get it to go away).

:confused:

Why is this mission acting like an MP session? Aren't the main missions supposed to be SP?

Admiral
09-24-2002, 01:44 PM
do you have 2.02 patch installed?

Mazellion
09-24-2002, 08:37 PM
I had asked about this on another forum, and they said to uninstall then reinstall, and problem solved.