PDA

View Full Version : custom map??


christa_lee
10-02-2002, 08:56 PM
I am trying to create a custom map for my friends and I to play on. I cannot figure out how to put ore and nova on the map without seeding it. I would not like to seed it, I would like to map the map entirely myself. I would also not like to add military... i just want a custom map to play on. Any suggestions are helpful.
Thank you

TheMadDoofer
10-03-2002, 06:40 PM
Ok, got to the units menu. The default setting is "Player 1." Change it to "Gaia." Then click on the "other" button, and scroll down to find ore and nova.

christa_lee
10-03-2002, 07:18 PM
thank you so much... i will try that