View Full Version : BattleStats Problems?

General Nilaar
10-03-2002, 02:42 AM
Is anyone else having problems getting onto the BattleStats site? I load up the page and all I get is the top and side menus/graphics. The main part of the page just shows up black for some reason.

Am I the only one? Any ideas what's going on?

10-03-2002, 07:52 AM
Battlestats were just probably having tech trouble.. happens to us all :-(

The site is working ok now.


10-04-2002, 09:29 PM
Has that warzone thing been scrapped or is it currently in effect but ive been out of the loop?