PDA

View Full Version : Newbie with questions


dirty bastard
10-05-2002, 01:29 AM
Hi I just started with this game and I have a little porblem. I was playing through the training campaign on the Exploration and Transport Mission (mission 5), then all of a sudden I was unable to place any type of buildings. I left click on a worker the hit the righ button but the building doesen't appear. Now I can't place biuldings on any mission.


Can anybody help me??

Crazy_dog no.3
10-05-2002, 05:17 AM
I don't think the mods will approve of your name.;)

I have no idea what is going on, but try any of the following things:
1) Reinstall the game
2) Go to options, and enable advanced commands.
3) Download the patch.


I dunno if these will work or not becuase it hasn't happened to me. :confused:

Sithmaster_821
10-05-2002, 10:07 PM
Advanced buttons wont help you there. The patch might have fixed this problem, but your best bet is uninstalling and deleting al of your saved files.