View Full Version : Lucre island

10-16-2002, 08:42 AM

I have a problem posted sometimes but what i ve seen so far is that nobody solved it.
When i insert the CD 2, there's a poorly drawn beach with a hut that says "Timmy" on it and a palm tree. I am sure this is not a problem of piracy of the CD.
Maybe someone can help me, please i wanna finish it

10-17-2002, 08:05 AM
What game is this, and what operating system are you using?

10-17-2002, 10:55 AM
Its MI4. Escape from Monkey Island
I got a PIII 500 GeForce2 MX 400 Windows 98 first edition and a Sound Blaster Live 5.1 digital