PDA

View Full Version : Stance?


Connor MacLeod
10-18-2002, 07:13 PM
How do I select? Are there stance restrictions on saber only servers?

TIA :)

gorganfloss
10-18-2002, 07:19 PM
Are you pressing L?

ZBomber
10-18-2002, 07:30 PM
I think this belongs in the valley anyway..... but try pressign L. There are 3 different stances, red, blue, and yellow. (yellow - regular, blue - fast, red - strong) I pearsonally use blue when I'm playing non-mod servers, and purple when I'm playing on mod-servers. :)

ckcsaber
10-18-2002, 07:36 PM
Go to your key configuration menu and check out what your stance button is

Connor MacLeod
10-18-2002, 09:39 PM
Thanks for the replies. Pressing L does nothing. By "going to key config menu" I presume means the "controls" option under the player menu. At any rate, I can't find any reference to a stance button anywhere.

I'm running promod beta 2 BTW. Or is it beta 3? LOL

thoughts?

:)

gorganfloss
10-18-2002, 10:03 PM
I dont use Promod so I cant help ya there.