PDA

View Full Version : What type of strength you have the most?

Guardian Omega
10-19-2002, 01:00 AM
Personal, my will is pretty strong, and I done physical feats I never imagined.......

Old_Ben
10-19-2002, 01:47 AM
Personally I think my greatest strength is my durability. I can usually take alot before I break.

Eldritch
10-19-2002, 01:48 AM
Physical strength for me. I have strength in other areas but I used to be a amateur body-builder, so... :cool: ;)

I'm one SW dork no one wants to mess with! :D

-Anakin

Taos
10-19-2002, 02:00 AM
I would have to say durability..........it takes a lot to get me down and out!!!

gorganfloss
10-19-2002, 02:57 AM
I have superhuman dodging abilities, so I said flexibility.

TiE23
10-19-2002, 03:04 AM
logic, figure things out really fast and I am really aware of my surroundings, cat like mind, dog like body:p :cool: :D

Kstar__2
10-19-2002, 05:11 AM
personall, i use my brains alot:D

Darklighter
10-19-2002, 07:46 AM
Same here...I have a lot of charisma, when having to get out of ticky situations, I prefer negotiation to physical strength (I'm not that type of person):)

Jah Warrior
10-19-2002, 08:16 AM
hmmmm now thats a question.

Mine would be a combination of raw power and focus, I can just switch into an almost psychotic state at will, where i can become undefeatable and perhaps somewhat dangerous. Oh gosh that sounds nasty innit!!!!

:eek:

Datheus
10-19-2002, 08:28 AM
Yoda, of course...
Cause I have absolutely no idea what the HELL it means in terms of strength

obi
10-19-2002, 09:14 AM
Well, I am not the most physical person in the world, so I try to expand my mind, and get knowledge as much as I can. I am also very tolerant.