View Full Version : Detail Brush 's in GTK Rad.

10-20-2002, 05:33 AM
does GTK radiant say in the text window if a brush has been made detail, like JK rad does, or, does it just say nothing at all.

10-20-2002, 02:20 PM
Nope, it doesn't. Only real way to tell is if it deselects it, I guess.

10-20-2002, 04:50 PM
hit ctrl+d in radiant with nothing selected. it will filter out those brushes that are marked as detail in the 3d preview.. it's not exactly a text statement, but it works.