PDA

View Full Version : In Game Browser


FalloutGod
10-26-2002, 12:11 PM
Ok im sure that has been posted tons of times...but
why wont my in game browser work? It has in the past but i installed XP is that why? or is there something im missing...

gorganfloss
10-27-2002, 01:45 AM
If I knew what you meant by ingame browser, I might be able to help.

Luc Solar
10-27-2002, 06:07 AM
What you're missing is "The All-Seeing Eye".

The in-game browser is......poop.

The ASE is way better in every possible way. Download it.
:)

Darth Dooku
10-27-2002, 06:38 AM
I reckon it might be xp. Microsoft has practiacally ADMITTED that there's tons of problems with it. They keep releasing patches for every other day - My pc came with XP and has an automatic search feature that finds patches and other downloads for itself.