PDA

View Full Version : Importing JK levels to JK2 Radiant


Rebornyas
10-29-2002, 07:30 PM
Where can I get the plugin for this?

Altus_Thrawn
10-30-2002, 06:41 AM
if I know what you mean I want this also.

Shadriss
10-30-2002, 09:28 AM
If you are refering to a way to import a BSP file into JK2Radient so it can be looked at as a map file, then to the best of my knowledge, you're out of luck. No such things exists that I've heard of. :(

Rebornyas
10-30-2002, 10:38 PM
I finally found it. Thank's for the help...