PDA

View Full Version : slave anakin


Professor Snape
11-02-2002, 05:57 PM
can some1 make a slave anakin model from the episode 1. Anakin played by jake lloyd.

Darth Vader III
11-03-2002, 07:23 AM
Very nice idea! I would like to see him in Jediknight II too as he is one of the key figures in the triology.

SettingShadow
11-03-2002, 07:59 AM
That childish little guy who thinks he can become a Jedi? :explode:
:explode: :explode: j/k.I think thats a good idea. Not that I care actually, ive never liked Anakin (but Vader rules :D ).

seks03
11-03-2002, 08:12 AM
ya i would love to see this model it would be wizard!!! haha, but seriously this would be a great model to have made ill put it up on my site in the request section

Professor Snape
11-04-2002, 04:42 PM
thanks seks. Plz i really want this model to be made. It would be awesome. The height thing would be just like yoda