PDA

View Full Version : What resolution do you use?


Wraith 8
11-09-2002, 03:27 PM
Im making our site as a lot of you know.. and i was wondering....
im making this site completly in 1024 x 768.

now im thinking of making either:
a new index page that you should change your resolution to 1024 x 768.

or

i will try and vind a javascript wich changes the size to what ever resolution the viewer has.

but please tell your resolution

Gaalgoth
11-10-2002, 01:02 AM
that's fine...i use 1024 anyways

Jan Gaarni
11-10-2002, 12:00 PM
I use 1024*768

More than large enough for me. :D

Thew Rydur
11-10-2002, 02:20 PM
Same here.

Ascari
11-14-2002, 09:31 PM
I use 1024*768

But I believe a lot of people with those fancy 19 inch screen use 1248x1024 a lot.

Murashu
11-16-2002, 12:23 PM
I use 1024x768 on my laptop and 1280x1024 on my home computer.

Wraith 8
11-18-2002, 02:06 PM
Originally posted by Ascari
I use 1024*768

But I believe a lot of people with those fancy 19 inch screen use 1248x1024 a lot. but we aint all lucky to have that kind of screens are we ? :D