PDA

View Full Version : Screenshots


JediDragoon
11-13-2002, 04:08 AM
Just wanted to know how to set a key, say F12, to take a screenshot .... i didnt see one in the hot keys list and wanted to know if there was a different way to set it up ... thx

TheMadDoofer
11-13-2002, 08:41 PM
Press PrintScreen and a screenshot will be saved in your Galactic Battlegrounds game folder.

no1
11-21-2009, 09:44 PM
Also CTRL+F12 can be used to take a screenshot of the whole map (battlefield).