PDA

View Full Version : Potty train me and send me on my way!

[RAA]-=Chi3f=-
11-15-2002, 09:32 AM
Hi again,

It's me -=Chi3f=-, and I decided I want to be somebodie's padawan. I learned a lot from kstar__2 (not really), but I'm interested in learning more from a new teacher. Anybody interested?

Requirements:

1) Must have 1000+ posts
2) Must be a memeber or plans to join the LFJA
3) Add me as their padawan in their sig.

As a gift to my new...umm...maestro, I can make us matching avatars.

C'jais
11-15-2002, 10:30 AM
What is there to teach you?

[RAA]-=Chi3f=-
11-15-2002, 10:31 AM
Originally posted by Cjais
What is there to teach you?

That which has not been taught.

PhantomHelix
11-15-2002, 10:31 AM
ill teach you. im a teacher now.

would you like me to teach you? if you would like me to, post here or pm me.

C'jais
11-15-2002, 10:35 AM
Originally posted by -=Chi3f=-

That which has not been taught.

I meant it in all seriousness - you seem like a very wise person, I'm sure none can teach you anymore about not to spam...

...Or what else do you teach each other? Edit posts?

Kstar__2
11-15-2002, 10:38 AM
:crybaby:

all i got to say.

*runs away, crying*

[RAA]-=Chi3f=-
11-15-2002, 10:45 AM

I meant it in all seriousness - you seem like a very wise person, I'm sure none can teach you anymore about not to spam...

...Or what else do you teach each other? Edit posts?

Thank you, Cjais. I hit 1000 posts a while ago (July), but I haven't taken a padawan yet. I want more training. When the time comes I will choose the baddest young person to represent my method of spamming teaching.

Besides, I'm the =-b00n-= trainer for the RAA. I need a break from teaching. I already have 7 new lackies to mold and corrupt.

@kstar___2... Hello my former master. I didn't mean any offense. That was just a small piece of SPAM caught in my teeth that I spat out. You did a fine job! Who's your new student?

@PhantomHelix: Ok, I sent you a pm. :D

C'jais
11-15-2002, 10:50 AM