PDA

View Full Version : Need Help with Textures


Sephiroth CR
11-17-2002, 03:28 PM
Ok. In JKII Radiant when I click on the textures bar how come no textures appear under it?

Gohan_Trunksss
11-17-2002, 05:37 PM
im not really sure but have you tryed re-installing radient?

Sephiroth CR
11-22-2002, 11:56 PM
No I havn't, but that sounds like a good idea.:)

Sephiroth CR
11-24-2002, 11:28 AM
Ok. I reinstalled it, but still no textures are appearing. The only thing that appears is colors, system, radiant, and fog. Does anyone know why no textures are appearing?:confused:

legameboy
11-24-2002, 12:07 PM
did you extract all the files from the assets0.pk3 file?

DISorder
11-24-2002, 06:18 PM
It's because you installed radiant wrong goto http://richdiesal.jedioutcastmaps.com/tutorials/gc101lsn2.html for a tutorial on where to install it to. If you still install right...I dunno, and you dont need to extract your assets0.pk3 for it to work.