PDA

View Full Version : How long have you been a swampie?

TheWhiteRaider
11-20-2002, 02:04 AM
I have been coming to the swamp for 3-5 months now. I can't remember how long ago it was.

SettingShadow
11-20-2002, 02:09 AM
I´ve been comming to the swamp in 1month I think :)

-s/<itzo-
11-20-2002, 02:11 AM
first i was a reg on the model section. got tired of waiting for the models so i browse through the forums and here i'am. i've strted to post here probably late september. i've been here for a few months now and i consider the swamp my hang out spot now.

TheWhiteRaider
11-20-2002, 02:13 AM
After long days I come to the swamp to calm down.

Wacky_Baccy
11-20-2002, 02:15 AM
I recently had my first "Swamp anniversary" :D

It's changed such a lot... But then, that's to be expected, I suppose...

Tyrion
11-20-2002, 02:24 AM
I was a swampie since a month or so after I registered.

Elijah
11-20-2002, 02:34 AM
I Joined up in April of '02... i had seen the forums and read posts alot before than but i desided to post in the editing area once JO was released... I stoped posting in mid summer but when i came back i got knee high into the swamp
:D

acdcfanbill
11-20-2002, 02:56 AM
I been a swampie since it was named Yoda's Swamp... :D

Taos
11-20-2002, 03:20 AM
I've been a swampie for almost two months now.....seems like forever!! :D Which is not a bad thing....;)

SettingShadow
11-20-2002, 03:28 AM
It seems like forever for me2, ok I gotta change it maybe not 2months but maby 1month, not sure if I started with the swamp as soon as I registred (wich I dont think I did). lol

access_flux
11-20-2002, 05:45 AM
I've been a swampie since i got here. :)

leXX
11-20-2002, 05:55 AM
I had 500+ posts in Multiplayer before I came to the swamp, so I guess I came here around June, that makes 6 months! :eek: Geeeeezzzuuuusssss...

Reb Starblazer
11-20-2002, 06:35 AM