View Full Version : problem with fists

11-28-2002, 03:34 PM
I seem to have a problem with the fists: they arn't there. The only weapons i have are the new bryar (looks awesome) and the new E-11 (again, looks awesome). can anyone help me? Oh and great great job guys, the level looks great!!

11-28-2002, 05:34 PM
The fists are there, but you can't scroll to them. Press 1.

11-28-2002, 05:44 PM
i clicked to assign the controls but it refuses to assign the key to them

11-28-2002, 07:25 PM
Its there. I know you can't assign it...

11-28-2002, 07:31 PM
thats right, you cant assign it. i started playing it not knowing about the fists and then pressed 1. unfortunately getting the lightsaber seems to override the fists :( oh well, i like dicing people.