PDA

View Full Version : Bridge's and water.


The Chosen one
11-29-2002, 03:42 PM
I was wondering if there's a way you can have a bridge over water and still have boat's still go under it. :(

TheMadDoofer
11-29-2002, 05:13 PM
Nope. Not at all. :(

The Chosen one
12-11-2002, 12:53 PM
That's ok i was exspecting that sort of reply because i had my doubt's as well that it could work i thank TheMadDoofer for your help now i jiust need my other question whic i have posted in the scenario editors room.:cool: