PDA

View Full Version : Anyone use Yahoo Messenger?


Murashu
11-30-2002, 10:45 AM
I was finally getting to talk to some people on AIM and the Army went and blocked it so I can't connect anymore.

If you use Yahoo messenger post your screen name so we can chat, I am extremely bored with 2 weeks left here and not much else left to do.

Wraith 8
11-30-2002, 11:01 AM
sorry man.. im not planning to get another messenger up here..

i have ICQ, MSN and AIM... thats enough for me :D sorry :(

Murashu
11-30-2002, 02:27 PM
I guess I should try to get hooked up with MSN, I think it might work here still.

Wraith 8
11-30-2002, 07:55 PM
then be sure to post you e-mail adres :) so i can ad yah to my list.

Murashu
11-30-2002, 11:06 PM
spittman@nc.rr.com is my MSN account

Wraith 8
12-01-2002, 07:37 AM
i got your message... added you :D