PDA

View Full Version : odd bug here too


xcountryman03
11-30-2002, 06:41 PM
whenever i load up the game, I automatically have level 3 force power. Any ideas?

Perfect Chaos
11-30-2002, 09:06 PM
You probably have the file JEDI.pk3 (in caps, just like that) in your /base directory. I had this problem too; I apparently installed it by accident.

xcountryman03
12-01-2002, 05:01 PM
no it isn't that..... I checked and i don't have that in my /base directory

Perfect Chaos
12-01-2002, 06:51 PM
Well, if it is not that file, it's probably some other mod similar. Look around for "empowerment" mods for SP. You should be able to find the particular mod messing you up.