PDA

View Full Version : Cinamatics


ook_typhon
12-03-2002, 04:23 AM
I found a tutorial for em but now I have lost it so could you please add some tutorials about Cinimatics

THANX

:bdroid1:

ook_typhon
12-03-2002, 06:11 AM
I would like to know why GTK Raident doesnt let me see my custom tectures I have got some and the JK2 Raident picks them up but GTK doesnt HELP !!!!

Lord Reye's
12-03-2002, 09:03 AM
My brother had this problem with his JK2Radiant. What he had
to do was make seperate folders for all his shaders. And another
thing he just got sick of all the crap and went back to Windows
98.

Kengo
12-03-2002, 06:31 PM
I've created a few basic ones at http://www.geocities.com/kengomaps/tutorials.html
hope they help :)

ook_typhon
12-04-2002, 12:34 AM
sweet also i cant get my stormtroopers moving maybe you can help

Kengo
12-04-2002, 03:17 PM
To get stormtroopers moving you need to have point_combats for them to move to. Just right click and point_combat is an entity you can create. I like to put a lot in so they have a lot of options to move to, just experiment with them and see how you like to position them :)

ook_typhon
12-06-2002, 04:37 AM
Thanks I will give it a try but I have to start again because I got atacked by a virus before I could detect it :'( but you get that but anyway THANKS for all your help