PDA

View Full Version : Mi 1


Boris
12-04-2002, 07:45 AM
:o

Hi, I am new to this forum and I say Hi,

The moderators have disabled the search function so my question may have been answered many times.

How do I get MI 1 to load and play with Win ME

MI 2 and CMI work OK

Boris

jannar85
12-04-2002, 07:51 AM
May I call you Mr. Beard?

Anyway, tried ScummVM?
http://scummvm.sourceforge.net

bgbennyboy
12-04-2002, 07:53 AM
As always more detail required.
If you want to play it natively in ME you'll have to describe the problems you have when you try and run it.
Or as jannar says use Scummvm.

Boris
12-04-2002, 08:07 AM
:)

Thanks for the replies, I will try SCUMMVM

PS How do I change Ballblazer

Boris

bgbennyboy
12-04-2002, 08:32 AM
You are now a pirate wannabe. Status changes according to postcount.