PDA

View Full Version : no bsp?


000nate
12-04-2002, 05:10 PM
I tryed to compile one of my maps and no .bsp file showed up. It worked before but now it dosen't. I tryed to reinstall the program but I think it made it worse. Desperately need help!

Marth
12-04-2002, 06:17 PM
happens to me a lot too, what ya gotta do is get both jk2 radaint & gtk radiant, have GTK radiant BSp the map once. Then go jk2 radiant and bsp same map but add like an extra NPC or entity so u know it worked thaht should be it.

Leslie Judge
12-04-2002, 07:30 PM
Interesting, since both GTKRadiant and JK2Radiant uses the same sof2map.exe to compile the map.