PDA

View Full Version : GTK 1.2.11 help!


Darth Link
12-08-2002, 10:10 PM
whenever i load a prefab(the x wing physics) i cant move it! i click and drag but all that does is alter the shape. i cant move it ANYWHERE!!and also, once i deselect it it disappears!this is a real problem for me can anyone help?

War Master
12-09-2002, 11:41 AM
Are you saying your physics clip is invisible? I've got the same problem, the regular clip shows up though. I think you have to change some settings to select and move a func_group.

Darth Link
12-09-2002, 05:57 PM
well atleast im not the only 1. i had to go to JK2 radiant in order to put it in and then i opened it up in GTK and it was again invisible. when i compiled however, the clip was there :/

Leslie Judge
12-09-2002, 06:36 PM
For func_group selection, Evader told me that is ALT+SHIFT+left click.

For Clip brushes check View \ Filter \ Clips (ALT+7)

Wes Marrakesh
12-09-2002, 10:17 PM
And ALT+SHIFT+CLICK isn't working for this capped patch...

Wes Marrakesh
12-09-2002, 10:20 PM
Ooops... the person didn't have them grouped. Never mind! :D