PDA

View Full Version : back wont WORK!!!!! ADS WONT LOAD!


Count Stenr0
12-20-2002, 11:20 PM
OK THIS HAPPEND AT MY FRIENDS HOUSE!! WE COULDNT PRESS BACK WHENEVER WE DOWNLOADED A MODEL!!! NOW ITS HAPPENING TO ME! THE ADS WONT LOAD? NOTHING WILL? JUST CANNOT FIND SERVER AND CRAP? I WANT TO RESOLVE THIS! SOMEONE HELP PLEEEEEESE!!!

ZBomber
12-20-2002, 11:56 PM
HMMMM.... SO YOU WANT ADS TO WORK. WOW THATS INTERESTING. SORRY, I CANNOT HELP YOU!





:rolleyes:

topshot
12-21-2002, 04:07 PM
It could be that either the file was corrupted and caused the internet to pause, or your service provider was down for the rest of the day.



Just a guess, though.