PDA

View Full Version : In Scenario Editor: You can make Star Destroyers I know you can but how?


Ecks_Gecar
01-02-2003, 02:31 AM
The Title is pretty much my question.

Wehutti
01-02-2003, 10:17 AM
Do you mean Imperial Star Destroyer? If you do, there are 2 ways:

1. With a cheat code
2. You download the Imperial Star Destroyer from www.galacticbattles.com, and then you can create a scenario with it.

I think using a cheat is easier, I didn't tried the other way. Hope that helped you.

Ecks_Gecar
01-03-2003, 01:53 AM
thanks