PDA

View Full Version : Hello again!


Jake
01-10-2003, 02:23 PM
Metallus will probably send me angry IM's for bringing this forum back, even though its down at the very bottom.

Anyway, mojo site feedback goes in this forum. The "General Discussion" forum is for talking about LEC games and the like, and the "Help" forum is about technical problems and hints. This one is the one for whining about Mojo breaking or doing something poorly. :)

Spaff
01-10-2003, 02:50 PM
yay
i missed this forum

dontcha think mojo is great?
you should sack that "a pirate yar!" bloke tho hes too crude

MrManager
01-10-2003, 03:01 PM
I think Jake should stop posting Apple slogans.

Spaff
01-10-2003, 03:06 PM
oh come on remi, think of somehting different to say


oh god i need to kill myself.

MrManager
01-10-2003, 03:34 PM
Oh ho! I might have to switch gears if I continue like this.

Jake
01-10-2003, 04:40 PM
This forum gives us the power to be our best.

mercatfat
01-10-2003, 06:15 PM
You should discuss with other admins before bring back forums at your leisure. I do not agree with the resurrection, and therefore I might just have to quit.

Blondebeard
01-10-2003, 08:22 PM
I think someone should change this not good looking design to the superb mojo design.

mercatfat
01-10-2003, 08:30 PM
It is the Mojo design. Does it show up as the Adventure Developer design to you?

Blondebeard
01-10-2003, 09:07 PM
Nope, I see the default LucasForums design.

Sarah
01-10-2003, 09:11 PM
My feedback = More hot designer action!!!!!1

Metallus
01-10-2003, 09:39 PM
Should be fixed now, BB.

Riffage
01-11-2003, 01:58 AM
hmm i want the other mojo forum design, its much better than this one, is there a way of having it selectable?

Metallus
01-11-2003, 03:42 AM
Given the current settings, you won't see the mojo hosted webmaster forum template here unless we break something. So, just wait a few minutes.

Blondebeard
01-11-2003, 09:49 AM
Thanks, Met! What a relieve to my eyes!!!!

Alien426
01-17-2003, 01:35 AM
Could someone please add the "spoiler_text" and "s_text" lines to vbcode_language.js so I don't get an error message every time I hover those buttons?