PDA

View Full Version : Add resources to Scenario


rpannell
01-13-2003, 08:18 PM
When creating your own Scenario how do you add nova, ore, fish, berry bushes and other resources where you want? I don't want to use the "seeds" map, I want to create the entire environment. I can not find a place to add it and the computer dosen't add it when the game starts. Please help. Robert (rpannell@ameritech.net):confused:

The Chosen one
01-23-2003, 08:21 PM
go back to the scenrio to customize it and look up on the menu bar and click where it says unit. Put player down as Gaia and click other. Now click the n key to go to nova deposit and right below nov deposit is ore deposit, so with thoose you can place that resource. for berries and fish click the m key to go to the m's where at the end you will find muja fruit bush, for fish simply again click the f key where you find the vriou kinds of fish amounts. For animals click its first letter i think by hope you make a nice world to destroy!

palpy05
02-12-2003, 06:55 PM
There are also Stockpiles. They, like the other resources, are under Gaia and either Other or Units i cant remember offhand. They come in food, ore, nova and carbon and are useful. :atat: :deathstar :deathii: