PDA

View Full Version : Can bots use double-edged sabers?


Jedi4141
01-23-2003, 12:59 AM
If so how do i do it? I can get the /THEDESTROYER code to work fine for myself but how do i get bots in on this. Thanks for any help in advance.

DARK DAN
01-23-2003, 04:53 AM
i might be wrong here but i dont think that you can get the double saber to work for bots only for yourself althought i could be worng

Kstar__2
01-23-2003, 10:08 AM
you can do it, but you have to put it in the .bot (i believe!) file.

DARK DAN
01-23-2003, 03:39 PM
like i said i did not know iam sorry for misleading you