PDA

View Full Version : Screenshots in Battlegrounds?


Arfong
01-24-2003, 12:18 PM
How to take a screenshot in Galactic Battlegrounds?

Or is there not a way/option to take a screen?
:confused:

TheMadDoofer
01-24-2003, 12:35 PM
Press PrintScreen to take a screenshot, which will be saved in your battlegrounds folder.

Arfong
01-24-2003, 05:08 PM
Thanks man! :D

no1
11-10-2009, 07:55 PM
Lets not forget the hidden one, CTRL+F12
It lets you take a screenshot of the whole map!