PDA

View Full Version : Major problem with image in sig.


Tyrion
01-25-2003, 10:11 PM
I bought an image in my sig, and I tried to add my picture into it,but then I found out it's disabled for me! So can someone either fix it or refund me? Thanks.

mercatfat
01-25-2003, 11:05 PM
Sucker.

Seriously, man, that sucks. I'll have someone look into it.

matt--
01-25-2003, 11:46 PM
It wasn't on our end. :)

You just had spaces between the [img] tags and the url.

Tyrion
01-25-2003, 11:58 PM
Originally posted by matt-windu
It wasn't on our end. :)

You just had spaces between the [img] tags and the url.

....

I didnt have spaces before that happend,actually. I asked Reb how to fix it,and he told me to put the spaces...

Niether option worked,so I dunno what happend.

Lynk Former
01-26-2003, 12:50 AM
Try putting your image on www.boomspeed.com
I think that place you use doesn't like leachers

Acrylic
01-26-2003, 09:50 AM
Originally posted by Lynk Former
Try putting your image on www.boomspeed.com
I think that place you use doesn't like leachers

They dont allow new user sign ups...:(

Lynk Former
01-27-2003, 01:49 AM
really? :D lol ehehe lucky I got in there and signed up ages ago then.

well try www.webspawner.com then.

Btw, Ty... your image is a liiiiiil to long *nods*

Hekx
01-27-2003, 10:38 AM
The sig image! It has the scrollbar of doom!
Save yourselves!

The only best webspace you can upload anything, with no limitations, and you can leech off until all bandwidth is gone.. is.. your ISP webspace! (If they give you any)

http://www.anzwerz.org seem good for space, but I think they're like geocities, where you have to rename to .txt

Most sites I've found either need a .txt rename or have bandwidth limitations. :(

http://www.imagemagician.com/
You can try that if you want image hosting. ;)