PDA

View Full Version : Cant get Trade Fed. Repeater droid


Uber_Soldat
01-31-2003, 01:24 AM
Hi, i know normally you cant get the trade federation repeater battle droid, but you're supposed to be able to when you put it on all tech, but it doesn't change anything for me i still cant get it, if anyone can help me please post your suggestion please, thanks alot

palpy05
02-16-2003, 01:31 AM
I dont think you're supposed to be able to for some reason, becuase I realized I have the same problem, so I just dismissed it. It's really not bad if you think about it, becuase when you look at their stats and compare them to Hvy Troopers, they stink. :deathstar

Uber_Soldat
02-16-2003, 03:10 PM
hey thanks for the reply, i did figure out how to the repeator droid by the way, you have to set it to all tech and then set the tech level as post tech 4.