PDA

View Full Version : Peru Level


DjihEf
11-28-1999, 02:31 PM
I reached the Peru level after level 5 (well I got every treasure, didn't buy stuff) and now I'm on Palawan Volcano. Thing is my IQ for Palawan is 50 and now I'm on Temple (even though I'm playing the Volcano). Anyone got something like that after playing Peru?

FotTrigger
11-28-1999, 09:25 PM
Waht exactly is your problem?
Do you have to play a level twice or did you skip a level?

------------------
<<<Fottrigger>>>
"Have you ever had a dream that you were so sure was real...."

DjihEf
11-29-1999, 12:11 AM
Actually, I don't have a problem. The only thing is that my IQ is screwed up. My actual level is one down from what is written. Not a big deal, just wondering if anyone else had that.

JR2000Z
11-29-1999, 01:12 AM
Sounds neat.

DjihEf
11-29-1999, 02:30 AM
I just hope I won't lose a level that way (in terms of IQ point).

Damian
12-03-1999, 07:44 PM
Can I ask what's the big deal with the IQ points?

------------------
-Damian

Fear is the path to the darkside.


[This message has been edited by Damian (edited December 03, 1999).]