PDA

View Full Version : Dark Luke introduces himself...

DC | Dark Luke
02-11-2003, 02:24 PM
Hey, i`m new, in this forum as well in JK2.
I`m from argentina, so i will try to be as clear as posible about my questions or my comments.

Here in my country JK2 isnt a very poplar game, but i cant stop playing it.
The only fun challenge i have end up 20 - 0:rolleyes: ...i wish there be more Jk2 players here...

Well, that`s it for now, i hope to meet very interesting peple here.

Cya.

griff38
02-11-2003, 03:27 PM
Welcome fellow American,

you are modest, your English is very good. Enjoy your stay.

DC | Dark Luke
02-11-2003, 03:56 PM
Thanks a lot.:)

I was checking some threads and oh-my-god, there`s some really nice teactics out there, there`s so much i didn`t know...i totally forgot about binds...i did binds in Counter-Strike, so i have some experience;).
I`m really exited becouse i know i`ll be learning a lot of stuff to kick ass real good:D (i do it alrready but i`m going to get better if i keep reading:D )

SAlu2 (cya)

Ps: nice emoticons :duel: jajajaj.....this one`s great:D ...:horn: (this one brought me some memories:( )

ImmolatedYoda
02-11-2003, 04:48 PM
welcome! its always nice to have people from around the world to talk to. by the way, my dad and most of his family are from argentina, so its cool to see that youre from there! and for those that dont know, in spanish the "j" is pronounced like an English "h" and the "h" in Spanish is silent, so "jajaja" is the same as "hahaha". just a little tidbit....

Danyael
02-11-2003, 05:41 PM
So we are all playing

(H)edi Knight: (H)edi-Outcast II

lol (and) jajajajajaja

Oh and welcome Dark Luke

DC | Dark Luke
02-12-2003, 06:45 AM
:D aahahaah, ok, veeery funy, but we dont wanna turn this into a "Learning Spanish with Dark Luke" kinda thread right?:D:p

Thanks all of you:)

Sam Fisher
02-12-2003, 08:09 AM
Welcome to the Forums, DC | Dark Luke...
:D

Dark Liquid
02-12-2003, 11:24 AM
Welcome Dark Luke.

Danyael