PDA

View Full Version : screenshots


JR2000Z
12-22-1999, 09:26 PM
how do you make screenshots like this?What is the button? http://www.indy3d.net/screenshots/lanew/Nub_Tomb_Examine_Mural.jpg

------------------
Hey,I'm always right!

HAVOC
12-24-1999, 01:37 AM
Well looks like you found out! What is it(the button)?

Dom76
12-24-1999, 09:39 AM
That's simple.
Just don'do anything for a couple of minutes and the camera will begin to move around Indy.When do you like the shot,press F12.
This should do the trick.