PDA

View Full Version : Indy and Windows 2000


IronEagle
12-29-1999, 06:54 PM
I just tried the new bought Indy package with my Windows 2000 configured computer.

The thing is, the program doesn't start.
( my Hardware is completely OK )
i'm very pleased if someone answers me.

WIth best Regards,

John Hammond

Damian
12-30-1999, 12:20 PM
Well more then likely it simply doesn't work on that platform. Not all apps are going to be supported right away. Maybe you should contact LucasArts to see if it's compatible with Windows 2000.

------------------
-Damian

Fear is the path to the darkside.