PDA

View Full Version : errors....


sematriclen
02-26-2003, 06:24 AM
ok i get a message something like
WARNING: something like purge something then evil brushs!!!
how do i fix that?????........thanx sematriclen

Leslie Judge
02-26-2003, 06:26 AM
In GtkRadiant there is BobToolz and in that there's a Brush cleanup tool. Use that.

sematriclen
02-26-2003, 06:34 AM
if swair u are 1 of those who made this game sometimes if u ever nedd a favour leslie judge just ask