PDA

View Full Version : Blooooooody Lights!


yangyan
02-27-2003, 04:35 AM
Light? I have to increase then to like 6000 to get any effect.
What the hells wrong? The room is tiny and i have increased my gamma so high just to see the room.

:biggs: :atat: :deathstar :bdroid1: :confused: :cool: :evanpiel:

000nate
02-27-2003, 04:30 PM
so what would be your question?

dvader28
02-27-2003, 05:04 PM
there's definately something wrong if you need to set lights that high. my guess would be your either making MASSIVE rooms or you're using a dodgy compile setting.

Lord_Frieza
03-01-2003, 04:11 PM
I would say make sure ur using the BSP Full Vis and not any of the others. (It may be skipping the light process)
If not make sure your light is correctly situated an which no flags (unless u want a fall off effect) but if you want just a normal light thats the way. Hope this helps :D