PDA

View Full Version : Walking Bots ?


horseflesh
02-27-2003, 07:14 PM
In the multiplayer game,instead of having the bots running all the time, I would like to have them walk until they are under attack, like in the single player. Is this possible ?, if so how would I go about doing it ? :atat:

Ohktaron
02-28-2003, 04:52 AM
By using Jedi Academy mod or OmniMod(cant remember wich one)
the bots wont attack you until you attacks them...;)

Wudan
02-28-2003, 02:54 PM
You could modify the code. It is in C and it is available.