PDA

View Full Version : My Synth


RpTheHotrod
03-01-2003, 12:05 AM
Messing around with my synth. Been recording single tracks for testing.

To make it smaller, I cut any loops (so instead of hearing a little tune from 1 track, it gets cut off from one "string" of playing)

Also, my mic is lying next to my synth, so the quality isn't that great at all. I need to get some software that lets me play right into the computer then to track editing.

:/


I take alot of intstruments and merge them together, sometimes having to hit a few very fast (technoish one) but I lived. Again, I'm just messing around...not really playing anything. Please download and tell me what you think

Right Click, Save Target As

http://www.geocities.com/rpthehotrod/temp.zip

Rogue Nine
03-01-2003, 12:15 AM
You shouldn't mess around with your synth, you know. It could be bad for your health. If you throw it off even the slightest bit, it could have serious consequences. My uncle once had his synth thrown way, way off and...

Wait...it's music stuff? Oh...right...

:p

Katarn07
03-01-2003, 12:17 AM
I already told you on AIM, but once again, it sounds nice.

RpTheHotrod
03-01-2003, 12:21 AM
Here is something you can do with it. I have this hooked up to my piano, btw.




http://www.geocities.com/rpthehotrod/advambience.zip

ZBomber
03-01-2003, 09:34 PM
Cool. Waht did you use to make it? :)

RpTheHotrod
03-01-2003, 11:18 PM
my piano plus a track recorder