PDA

View Full Version : help me i just started to play agen and i have some problems


Anor
03-05-2003, 09:11 PM
hi
i just started to play agen and i am having some truble.....i dl the map and everything fine but i frezz when i get to the awating snapshot.... thing what should i do/dl



and im not so computer savy so if you could spell it out for me that would be great

Reborn Outcast
03-05-2003, 10:04 PM
What patch are you using? I had the same problem until I downloaded 1.04. If thats not it then I can't tell you what your problem is... sorry

wassup
03-05-2003, 10:31 PM
Does this happen with every game server or just 1 game server that you join? Sometimes I just restart my computer, or I turn Auto-Download off (located in Game Options), and then it works fine. Try these 2 methods out. Also be sure to download the latest patch, click here (http://www.jediknightii.net/files/index.php?link=file&id=477)

Good to see a fellow playa!! :D

Anor
03-05-2003, 10:38 PM
well i dl the patch in like 5 seconds i donno if that means i had it already or not but i will try it tomrow and see i have lota work to do tonight


thanx for your advice ill let you know if it works so check back

wassup
03-05-2003, 10:49 PM
Well you have to install the patch...just click the file you downloaded (should be called "JKIIUp104")

Anor
03-06-2003, 05:25 PM
YA I DL THE PATCH IT SEAMS TO WORK NOW...IS THERE A WAY I CAN DO TAUNTS AND STUFF WITH FAST KEYS?

Neomatrix
03-07-2003, 05:57 AM
open console, type in '\bind (whatever key u want) screenshot' (without quotation marks)

Neomatrix
03-07-2003, 05:58 AM
or type'\bind aminfo this gives u a list of all the thnigs u can bind to fast keys

Neomatrix
03-07-2003, 05:59 AM
actually sos u dont timebind just '\aminfo'