PDA

View Full Version : How do you make new duel music?


Silas_Kar
03-07-2003, 11:25 AM
Can anyone tell me how?

Silas_Kar
03-07-2003, 02:06 PM
Ok well I've made the music file I wanted... made it into a pk3 file and it all looks good. But when I start up my game, whenever I click on a button like join/setup then it just freezes! What did I do wrong?

Silas_Kar
03-07-2003, 05:24 PM
Yea after I moved the pk3 file it doesn't freeze anymore, and yes I do have the patch 1.04. Is there an updated patch yet?
I'm just trying to figure out why it would do that.
If you can help me try to figure out what it is that would be great
:)